2015 Bear Necessities Episode 1: SagaFam

published Jan 2015 - 4,112 views
Share

The Saga Outerwear gang from Utah came down to sunny So Cal to check out the best snow in California in this year first episode of Bear Necessities. Watch Craig Coker, John Kutcher, Steve Stepp, Dylan Manley and Jake Doan ski through Bear Mountains fully stacked park. Riders: Craig Coker @craig.coker John Kutcher @johnkutcher Steve Stepp @stevestepp Dylan Manley @d.manley Jake Doan @jake_doan Filmers: Mark Thalman @markthalman Lee Stockwell @leestock Craig Coker @craig.coker Edit: Mark Thalman

Credit: Bear Mountain, Mark Thalman

Skier: SagaFam

Location: Bear Mtn

Edits

  1. Comments

  2. There are no comments on this topic.
    • 0
    1.