2011/2012 B-footy

published Jul 2012 - 1,352 views

Featuring the likes of Jamieson Irvine, Ross Fedyna, Evan McEachran, Kyle Coxworth, and Robert Crenson. This really isn't B-footage which makes the title a bit misleading, it's just shots that got lost along the way, shots that didn't have enough sister footage to make an edit, or just plain didn't make the cut type stuff all thrown into one, non-flowing edit. Cheers.

Credit: Nik Lampard

Skier: Jamieson Irvine, Ross Fedyna, Kyle Coxworth, Evan

Location: Ontario

Playtime: 00:02:00

Artist: Lissie

Music: Pursuit of Happiness (Cover)



  2. There are no comments on this topic.
    • 0