Kit Chat Crew: 1

published Apr 2022 - 452 views

Welcome to the first Kit Chat Crew Woodward Copper 2021-2022.

Zen Jen, Macks, Walker Shredz, Yung Sizzla, Matti Ortisi, Dean Spirito, Josh Wong, Parker Hall, Michael Undiks, Ridge Garret, Jackson Veeneman, Brian Gardiner, Matt Briggs, Tom Lowe, Birrion, and Zack Munk.

This is our Culture.


  2. There are no comments on this topic.
    • 0