Wednesday’s Winter Dew Tour Athlete Roster Updates

Dumont, Carlson and Wallisch Among Confirmed Freeski Athletes

The first round of *pre-qualified athletes confirmed to compete at the first stop of the 2009-10 Winter Dew Tour, the Totino’s Open at Breckenridge Ski Resort, Dec. 17-20, 2009, include:

Men’s Freeski

Bobby Brown

Sammy Carlson

Justin Dorey

Simon Dumont

Alexis Godbout

Henrik Harlaut

JF Houle

Matt Margetts

Kevin Rolland

Oscar Scherlin

Tom Wallisch

Jossi Wells

Byron Wells

Colby West

*Athletes are pre-qualified based on their rankings at the end of the 2008-09 Winter Dew Tour season.

The complete 2009-10 Winter Dew Tour schedule is as follows:

Totino’s Open: Dec. 17-20 Breckenridge Ski Resort – Breckenridge, Colo.

Stop 2: Jan. 14-17 Snowbasin Resort – Ogden, Utah

Toyota Championship: Feb. 4-7 Mount Snow Resort – West Dover, Vt.