Tracklisting is as goes:

1. Howlin' Wolf- Evil

MF DOOM- Change The Beat (Inhumanz Remix)

2. Muddy Waters- I Just Want To Make Love To You

MF DOOM- Change The Beat (Inhumanz Remix)

3. The O'Jays- Who Am I

Atmosphere- Little Man

4. The JB's- Future Shock ( Dance Your Pants Off)

Quasimoto- Discipline 99 Pt. 1 (Outro)

5. Five Special- Do Something Special

Little Brother- Say It Again

6. Galt MacDermot- The Mouse Roared

Oh No- Cut Session

7. Kool & The Gang- Fruitman

J Dilla- Diff'rence

8. Jerry Butler- So Far Away

9th Wonder and Spectac- Track 4

9. Galt MacDermot- Wurly

Oh No- In This

10. Don Harper- Toy Fair

Ugly Duckling- Meatshake

11. The Blackbyrds- Love Is Love

MF DOOM- Coltfoots Leaf

12. Bohannon- It's Time For Peace

9th Wonder & Pete Rock- In The Basement

13. Arthur Verocai- Caboclo

Little Brother- We Got Now

14. Main Ingedient- I Can't See Me Without You

Atmosphere- A Girl Named Hope

15. Galt MacDermot- Coffee Cold

Gang Starr- Werdz From The Ghetto Child

Oh No- Coffee Cold

Handsome Boy Modeling School- The Truth

Link to Album: