In 1976, the winter events were torn away from the proud city of Denver. In 2008, they return to thei rightful owner. On March 7th and 8th, 25 teams of four will compete for the fame, glory and honor of becoming Champions of 1976.Competitions: snowbladercross, gaper park challenge, old school team challenge. Awards also for best costumes and team mojo.For more info or to apply go to