Legs of Steel is proud to present their 2011 ski film "Nothing Else Matters" in association with Red Bull Media House, Völkl, Marker, Oakley, Fiat Freestyle Team, Leki, Atomic and Monashee Powder Snowcats.

Nothing Else Matters features Tobi Reindl, Bene Mayr, Paddy Graham, Thomas Hlawitschka, Sven Kueenle, Fabio Studer, Max Hill, Lucas and Tobi Mangold, Antti Ollila, Oscar Scherlin, Lolo Favre, Elvis Harsheim, Sebi Geiger, Nico Zacek, Tobi Tritscher and Toni Höllwart. Filmed, Directed and Produced by Andre Nutini. Executive Producers: Bene Mayr, Tobi Reindl, Paddy Graham and Thomas Hlawitschka.

For more information on Legs of Steel, check out legsofsteel.eu.