The 2010 Jon Olsson Super Sessions in Are, Sweden has begun.  There are going to be many places for you to get daily updates about the event like Newschoolers and the JOSS website, we are going to try to periodically update with news about Team Canada.

The 2010 Team Canada line up is:

TJ Schiller

Ian Cosco

Justin Dorey

Darren Rayner

Mike Clarke

Here is Team Canada’s 3rd place video from last year by TJ Schiller, Ian Cosco, Darren Rayner, Neil Satirokopolous, and Damien Cromwell.