Welcome to our new beta design! Click here to go back to the old Newschoolers.

Juice "Brand New Flavor" Preview~

published May 2010 - 10,874 views

Introjuicing a preview for Juice's 09-10 Mixtape. Filmed around New Engand. Featuring Colin Delaney, Colin Sirois, Curtis Bolduc, Chris Moustafa, Dan Garner, Dan Mini, Dougy Foley, Drew Porier, Haig Girouard, Joe Szela, Jon Mini, Justin Healey, Kyle Morose, Nick Moustafa, Phil Curll, Sam Parker, Tyler Duncan, Tyler Mega and Will Jennings. Directed by Joey Szela. Enjoy and get pumped for Brand New Flavor.

Credit: Joey Szela/friends

Skier: In Description

Location: New England

Playtime: 00:02:18



  2. There are no comments on this topic.
    • 0