Springcrew 2020

published May 2020 - 660 views

Short edit of all the clips from this season for your viewing pleasure

Filmed in: Sunshine village, COP, Springhill and Holiday

Featuring skiing from: Mark Mroz, Rylan Halladay, Asa France, Matthew Jankowski, Daniel Shmuelgen, Tyrus Thomson, Will Purves, Carson Yusishen, Noah Leppelman, Alex Leveille, Keagan Jackson, Ethan Smart, Austin Farquhar, Rowan Parnell, Isaac Shawsy

Edited by Noah Leppelman and Matthew Jankowski

Playtime: 00:10:31



  2. There are no comments on this topic.
    • 0