SMS Freeskiing 2019/2020

published Apr 24th - 1,256 views

Just an szn cut for the team 2019/2020! Huge thanks to Jesse Mallis, Keith Shipman, and Liam Downey for making this a great season.

Jude Fidel-8
Ty Szigeti-8
Peyton Gray-8
Zach Jaffe-9
Durham Jones-9
Bode Raffa-10
Alex Wasyliko-10
Kaylen Reiley-10
Max Siudak-10
Matt Madden-10
Xavier Schmid-10
Pierre Verville-11
Jai Hunter-11
Charlie Gnoza-11
Zylis Hawkins-12
Montana Osinski-10
Asha Hunter-9
(order roughly by grade)

Playtime: 00:04:20

Edits Competition Rails Art Park Europe East Coast Camp Park City Keystone Mammoth GoPro Hero 7 Black Jumps Big Mountain People X Games


  2. There are no comments on this topic.
    • 0