Would You - Official Trailer

published Sep 23rd - 2,285 views

After breaking my back in competition, I decided to put a project together that allowed us to show the world our way of seeing life through our passions.
Après m’être cassé le dos en compétition j’ai décidé de créer un projet qui nous permettrait de montrer au monde notre façon de voir la vie à travers nos passions.

Small talks and fast skiing, I had the chance to create a movie with a cast of athletes from all horizons that have always inspired me, find them on Instagram :
Petites discussions et ski rapide, j’ai eu la chance de réaliser ce film avec la participation d’un casting d’athlètes de tous horizons qui m’ont toujours inspiré, retrouvez les sur Instagram :

Alex Ferreira @alexferreiraski
Broby Leeds @brobyleeds
Colby Stevenson @colby_stevenson
Dylan Sondrup @dylan_sondrup
Hugo Laugier @hugolaugier
Jake Carney @jc_peggy
Jake Mageau @m1sta_mango
Noah Bowman @noahbowmanski
Sam Ferguson @sameeeferg
Tanner Hall @tannerhall420
Taylor Seaton @taylorseaton
Torin Yater-Wallace @torinyw

Thanks to our sponsors for giving me the opportunity to produce my first movie, none of this would have been possible without them : VÖLKL, Marker Products, Dalbello Ski Boots, DAKINE, La Clusaz, BAM Freesports, Oakley and GoPro.
Merci à nos sponsors de me donner l’opportunité de réaliser mon premier film, rien de tout ça ne serait possible sans eux : Volkl, Marker, Dalbello, Dakine, La Clusaz, Bam Freesports, Oakley et GoPro.

Thanks to the filmers for their precious help : Alex Beaudoing, Drew Lederer, Florian Terry, Hugo Laugier, Kyler Sciarrone and Richard Mangum.
Merci aux cadreurs pour leur aide précieuse : Alex Beaudoing, Drew Lederer, Florian Terry, Hugo Laugier, Kyler Sciarrone et Richard Mangum.

Song by Awon & Dephlow - Lights off produced by Don't Sleep Records.
Musique par Awon & Dephlow - Lights off produit par Don’t Sleep Records.

Get updated on the movie and else on Instagram and Facebook @jeremypancras
Restez connectés sur le film et autres sur Instagram et Facebook @jeremypancras

Mammoth X Games Park City Midwest Pipe Competition Sunset People Art Powder Europe Backcountry Big Mountain nspinknames Crash Edits Jumps Rails Park North America

  1. Comments

  2. There are no comments on this topic.
    • 0
    1.