Bear Mountains Powder Bowl 1

published Feb 2015 - 496 views

In honor of 2015 Super Bowl 49, Bear Mountain hosted the first annual Powder Bowl! Bear Mountain VS Snow Summit- Who will win Bear Team Roster Clayton Shoemaker QB Chace Richwine C Jon McDonald WR Brandon Reppond WR Denis Leontyev RB Jordan Small K Summit Team Roster Ryan Wormsbecker QB Jimbo Rollins C Kirk Kauffman WR Cody Westbrook WR Stevie Bell RB Christian Mecum FB Buzz Hollbrook K Directed By: Lee Stockwell Filmed By: Lee Stockwell Mark Thalman Adam Ruzzamenti Photo By: Jared Meyer Edited By: Lee Stockwell & Mark Thalman Voice Over: Clayton Shoemaker



  2. There are no comments on this topic.
    • 0