CONGRATULATIONS!  to the winners of the Photo Contest who have now made it to stage 3 of the Win a Free Momentum Ski Camp with Colby James West.

Here are the Winners:

Matteo Cerullo

Gioia Cerullo

Vincent Goyette

Patrick Hughes

Colleen Stevenson

Jared Thornton

Jazmin West

Samuel Holinaty

Gavin Rudy

Josh Noronha

Brenden Reid aka Marty Lempkin

Blake Grist

Mark Hendrickson

Cassandra Sharpe

Peter Raich

Kyle Smith

Trevor Hattabaugh

Charlie Ingalls

Connor Slipp

Taryn Fransen

Brice Wood

Logan Dobson


Your next task will be to create a 30 Sec Commercial for Momentum Ski Camps or as Colby & Luke have requested create anything you want that will make us laugh!

The best video wins a free summer Camp! Due date is April 15.

We will be informing everyone next week on how we would like you all to submit/upload your videos. So hang tight, and we’ll keep you posted! In addition the selection process will be similar to that of stage 2, Colby and the Momentum Crew will be deciding but there will be a voting component as well. Stay tuned for more details!

Good luck and may your funny bone lead you well.

Colby James West and the Momentum Crew



Twitter @momentumcamps