*The eighth edition of the innovative spring event unites skiers from around the globe for its most progressive terrain park session yet

*On Sunday, May 4 the public is invited to ski alongside invited ski heroes

*All content will be available online at http://www.westcoastsession.com/2014

Skiing's favorite springtime event, the West Coast Session, returns to Mt. Hood, Oregon on May 4-8, 2014 for yet another round of friends, fun and progressive skiing in the world's best springtime terrain parks.

Timberline Ski Area and Windell's Camp once again join forces to welcome the West Coast Session to the legendary slopes of Mt. Hood in northwestern Oregon, where the world's most influential young skiers, filmers and photographers will gather for four days of no-holds-barred filming on special terrain features at Timberline and fun after-hours activities at the Windell's campus, a.k.a. "the funnest place on Earth."

The 2014 invite list includes skiers from across the spectrum of today's diversified newschool ski scene, from Olympic slopestyle medalists and underground street-skiing heroes to tomorrow's heroes, creating an atmosphere where young up-and-comers and the biggest names in the game can show each other a thing or two about what's fresh in skiing today.

While the skiers challenge each other in the park, the Buff® Session Showdown: Photo Edition will challenge four invited photographers to create the best images possible in four different categories.

On Sunday, May 4 the public is invited to join the crew on-hill at Timberline for the West Coast Session Public Jam, when local skiers can enjoy the chance to ride Timberline's top-notch terrain parks alongside the invited skiers. The public day includes a free on-hill barbeque and informal contests for the public. Always wanted to take a lap alongside Nick Goepper or Dale Talkington? This is your chance.


Noah Albaladejo

Alex Beaulieu-Marchand

Will Berman

Jack Borland

Joss Christensen

Giray Dadali

Niklas Eriksson

Julien Eustache

Karl Fostvedt

Tim Gage

Nick Goepper

Tom Granier

Magnus Graner

Alex Hackel

Matt Heffernan

Nicky Keefer

Roy Kittler

Khai Krepela

John Kutcher

Dom Laporte

Luka Melloni

Noah Morrison

Tim McChesney

Jeremy Pancras

Andy Parry

Max Peters

Tosh Peters

Dennis Ranalter

Maude Raymond

Lukas Schäfer

Cam Snyder

John Spriggs

Steve Stepp

Dale Talkington

Kristaps Thompson

Lucas Wachs

Matt Walker

Noah Wallace

John Ware

Will Wesson

McRae Williams

Torin Yater-Wallace

Lisa Zimmermann


Charlie Bolte

Rocky Maloney

Gill Montgomery

Drew Smalley


Evan Heath

Jeffrey Kohnstamm

Mike McLeod

Andrew Napier

Jasper Newton