Photos and video credit H30 Films (Amanda (soxripper) and Anthony (h30films).)

Dave Crichton's winning pipe run (wmv, 3 megs)

Grete Eliasson's winning slopestyle run (wmv, 3.4 megs)

Mikael's winning big air jump (wmv, 1 meg)

Tanner Hall's slopestyle run (wmv, 2.7 megs)

Mike Wilson's crazy flip thingamajig (wmv, 2 megs)

Dan Mairon

Denise Jaworsky

Gina Gmeiner

Jess Cummings

Stefan Thomas