Our friends at Switchstance celebrate their 10th anniversary with a special compilation, hosted by Dogu (Ancient Astronauts) and Protassov. Once again, 1 1/2 hour filled with a master selection of great tunes from Breaktbeat to Hip Hop to Jazz and more.  THE SHRED SOUND !!!


1.Kabanjak_Rhythm feat. Azeem_ESL Music

2.Protassov_Steam & Oil_Switchstance Recordings

3.Bing Ji Ling feat. Tommy Guerrero_Everybody_Tummy Touch

4.Blitz The Ambassador_Accra City Blues_Jakarta Records

5.Ebo Taylor_Obra_Strut Records

6.Colm K_Love Loving You_Bastard Jazz Records

7.Deela_Shelta Blues_Switchstance Recordings

8.Elzhi_One Love

9.Ancient Astronauts_Risin´ High feat. Raashan Ahmad_ESL Music

10. Protassov_Where We Live (Part 2)_Switchstance Recordings

11. Joe Beats_Spring_Fieldwerk Recordings

12. Maker_Yap In My Pillow_Fieldwerk Recordings

13. Mr. Sakitumi_Secret Asian Man_African Dope Records

14. Deela_More Kindness_Switchstance Recordings

15. Whiskey Barons_Esperanza_Bastard Jazz Records

16. The Shaolin Afronauts_Shira_Freestyle Records

17. Katalyst_Day Into Night feat. Stephanie McKay

18. Farm Fresh Sound System_Roots Once Again_Cast-A-Blast Recordings

19. Romanowski_The Instigator_Bastard Jazz Records

20. Rakaa_Human Nature (Now Breathe) feat. KRS-1_Decon

21. Pugs Atomz_Tear In Your Eye_Raptivism

22. Aeronautix_Irrealis Life (Kabanjak Remix)_Switchstance Recordings

Listen to it or download it HERE:

Switchstance Radioshow 29 by Switchstance Recordings