The Results are In!Round 1

JP Auclair vs. Boyd Easley

Winner: Boyd

Round 2

Philou Pourier vs. Iannick B.

Winner: Iannick

Round 3

Phil Belanger vs. Tanner Hall

Winner: TIE!

Round 3 Tie-Break

Tanner Rainville vs. Peter Olenick

Winner: Tanner Rainville (Belanger's Team)


Boyd's Team: 10, 10, 8, 9, 9

Iannick's Team: 8, 9, 8, 8, 7

Belanger's Team: 8, 9, 8, 8, 9

Winner: Boyd's Team

Boyd's team takes home a Yamaha sled, a 42" plasma TV, a trip to Costa Rica at a Surf Camp and a G4 laptop.

Pictures and videos on their way!

One event left, the Village Rail Jam!

Video coming tonight or tomorrow morning.

Final Teams

JP Auclair

Anthony Boronowski

Charles Gagnier

Julien Regnier

Phil Casabon

Boyd Easley

Candide Thovex

Craig Coker

Steele Spence

Luc Van Valin

Tanner Hall

CR Johnson

Peter Olenick

Rory Silva

Iannick B.

Josh Bibby

Mark Abma

TJ Schiller

Philou Poirier

Rory Bushfield

Vinnie Dorion

John Symms (maybe)

Phil Belanger

JF Houle

Phil Larose

Tanner Rainville

Thomas Rinfret