After the success of the first year, they took a trip to Vars and decided that was the new location. With Theo Lange, Andy COLLET, COLLET and Sandy Mathias they expect to achieve a J ski pass. Not only that but they have Arthur MOREAU, Clement CRUICANI, Niels Delaude, Noah MOLLARD, Quentin Gamond, Yan and JB VIGNON ARCHER.

MPORA Action Sports

Related posts:TFJ Prod: ASSP TFJprod releasing our second skifilm, ASSP. With scarce finances and...