The winners, Oscar Wester from Sweden, Frenchman Julien Eustache, Canadian Vincent Gagnier and Dennis Ranalter from Austria all received an invitation to the ultimate supersession from March 30th to April 4th 2014 at Mottolino Fun Mountain in Italy. They will be slaying the massive obstacle together with David Wise (USA), Jossi Wells (NZE), Oystein Braaten (NOR), Nicky Keefer (USA) and many more.The winning video clips earned the four riders a well-deserved spot on the elite riders list. Check out their submissions!

Oscar Wester shows terrific rail skills including a six-fold kinked-rail, and in addition to his excellent jibber qualities, his doubles, switch doubles and triples on big kickers earned him the invitation to the event.

Julien's clip is marked by his smooth and unique style, his flips on and off the rails and his exceptional grabs on the jumps.

Vincent Gagnier has submitted one of the most unusual videos with incredibly creative tricks like a dub bio 1620 octograb, a switch cork 720 pole driver and a switch cork 540 to pretzel 180.

The fourth winner is the Austrian Dennis Ranalter, who impressed with his style, creative grabs and double cork variations.

The huge setup awaiting the riders in Livigno is the ultimate hybrid of a kicker feature and a halfpipe. It will undeniably test the world's best freeski athletes and ensure the progression of the sport. The two kickers open up massive transfer options with jumps of up to 40 meters. The last obstacle at the end of the halfipe is a rarity; the 15m long and 6m wide full-pipe feature will allow riders to get creative. Soon we will know who can do the loop in the full-pipe.

Check out the building edit:

Come watch the top class riders show their skills, lit up by fire and light at the spectacular Public Night Shoot on Wednesday the 2nd of April from 6pm and see them battling it out during the Big Air Contest from 10 am to 3 pm on Friday the 4th of April at the Mottolino Fun Mountain!

Complete riders list:

Paddy Graham (GBR)

Bene Mayr (GER)

Fabio Studer (AUT)

Luggi Brucic (AUT)

David Wise (USA)

Laurent Favre (FRA)

Roy Kittler (GER)

Elias Ambühl (SUI)

Tobi Reindl (GER)

Oystein Braaten (NOR)

Nicky Keefer (USA)

Kevin Rolland (FRA)

Christoph Schenk (ITA)

Jesper Tjaeder (SWE)

Jossi Wells (NZE)

Oscar Wester (SWE)

Julien Eustache (FRA)

Vincent Gagnier (CAN)

Dennis Ranalter (AUT)

Find further details about the event and the Wanna be a Knight online video contest on