Earlier this season Rocky Mountain Underground and Frist Drop teamed up for the "For F*%k Sakes Sponsor Me" contest, looking for a worthy rider to represent their brands. The first round started out with 63 entries from all around the world. These were pared down to 15 by your votes, and 13 resubmitted edits to the final round. After watching all the banger videos multiple times to really see who is doing what, the RMU and First Drop team made their final decisions. We are pround to announce the winners here! 1st place- 1 year contract with Rocky Mountain Underground and First Drop Cristopher Hjalmeby 2nd Place- First Drop prize pack (includes a suit of your choice and other goodies) Tyler Peterson 3rd Place- RMU Prize pack- Hoodie, tees, and stickers Eemeli Jussila All the remaining finalists will receive discounts for next seasons RMU skis 4th- Vebjorn Engeset 5th- Dakota Schlag 6th- Pontus Nordstrom 7th- Aleksi Patja 8th- Tucker Visser 9th- Andrew Brownson 10th- Kyle Tritter 11th- Ilkka Hannula 12th- Cooper Marsh 13th- Nolan Pierce On behalf of RMU, First Drop and Newschoolers, thank you to all the entrants and we look forward to offering more contest opportunities like this in the future!