Congratulations to the Brimacombe Ski Patrol for being named Outstanding Patrol of the Year!Individual congratulations also go out to the following Brimacombe patrollers for their outstanding achievements:? Service Awards 5 year service: Kirsty Price, Dana Grant, Parry Pichette 20 year service: Gord Goral, Tim Manery 25 year service: Bill Gyurka? Zone Achievement: Stephanie Speth? Zone Appreciation: Rob Carson, Mike Stones? Humanitarian Award: Darren Brocanier? Veteran of the Year: Rob Carson? National Appreciation Award: Gord Goral? Canadian Ski Patroller award*: Tim Legere, Bill White *This is the highest operational award in the CSPS!Way to go guys!