January 4, 2008 


Atomic is excited to announce its official team for 2008.

Global Team:

Jossi Wells

Ian Cosco

Chris Benchetler

Sven Kueenle

Yuta Ueno

Daron Rahlves

Nicholas Falquet

Loris Falquet

PY Leblanc

North American Team:

Tim Durtschi

Brandon Becker

Dylan Natale

Angeli VanLaanen

Jason Tatersall

Cedric Tremblay-Fournier

Josh Stack

Jonas Marcinko

Byron Wells

Brandon Kelly

European Team:

Benny Mayr

Chrissy Huber

Tobi Tritscher

Misra Noto

Oskari Raitanen

"I'm super stoked to have Benchetler, Tim, and Becker. All three of them provide a different aspect and definitely add some new flavour."  - Ian Cosco

"I have been filming with Dylan and Ian for a few years now with Rage and with Chris last year with poor boys. I got to coach with Brandon a bunch at Hood and can't wait to hit his Idaho pow stashes this winter. It will be dope to ride pow with becker since the only time we've been on snow together is in the summer." - Tim Durtschi