Welcome to the Newschoolers forums! You may read the forums as a guest, however you must be a registered member to post.
Register to become a member today!
Casabon/Harlaut and Level 1?
I'm confused, Casabon and Harlaut left Level 1 right? But it says they're still with them on their website. Have they just not taken them off yet or are we blessed another year with them?
they probably just didnt update their website
"the question about where the moguls are placed in the summer is such a FAQ that it is in PCMR's frequently asked question section"- jh15111
RIP Shane & CR
Why did they leave level 1?
All times are Eastern (-5)