Once you switch to the new version of your profile, you cannot return to the previous version. Upon switching, you will have the option to take a brief tour of the new profile so you can easily locate your favorite features and learn about the new profile features that are available.
Ignorance is bliss and you're one happy mother fucker
Every time i see a hanger i think of theabortinator
rough dude, When I see an upgraded profile I immediately avoid it. I read if you deactivate your account for like 20 mins, then reactivate it, it will be back to normal. give it a try. (do not delete account, deactivate)