It looks like you are using an ad blocker. That's okay. Who doesn't? But without advertising revenue, we can't keep making this site awesome. Click the link below for instructions on disabling adblock.
if he had just waited a half second longer to grab it with his other hand it would have been legal, or if he had landed with both feet at the same time, the way he did it was definitely a walk (which means travel, as in the rule in basketball for the guy that asked what it meant earlier in the thread) but if he had just grabbed the ball with his off hand after taking the third to last step it would have been legal, because they wouldn't have started counting the steps until he had stopped his dribble, which was when he grabbed the ball with his other hand