Catch Tom Wallisch on FUEL TV’s “Firsthand” this Sunday, 8/22/10, at 8PM. The show will follow Tom from Europe to Salt Lake and back to Wisp Mountain in Maryland for the Tom Wallisch Memorial Day Rail Jam.

The show will also replay on the following dates:

Sunday – 08/22/2010 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT

Saturday – 08/28/2010 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT

Sunday – 08/29/2010 11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT

Friday – 09/10/2010 6:30 AM ET / 3:30 AM PT

Tuesday – 09/14/2010 7:30 PM ET / 4:30 PM PT

Friday – 11/12/2010 8:30 AM ET / 5:30 AM PT

After it airs the episode will also be available to downlaod from iTunes for $1.99.


Industry News