Yes, we still have TONS of snow out here at the Brim! Rain has less effect on our slopes than most people think. Here are a few shots from yesterday (March 8th 2011) to prove it.Tower run heading down into the top of the Bowl and Ben's Bump.

The top of the Clubhouse Run.
Halfway down the Promenade Run.
You can also check out our webcams via the link on our homepage, or by following this linkhttp://www.brimacombe.ca/camerasOne camera is a view of the Standard Run, the other points up Clubhouse run. Each uploads a new photo approximately every minute 24 hours a day!Unfavourable weather may result in our closing for a day or night, but should not be confused with a lack of snow on our slopes! Always check our website http://www.brimacombe.ca/ or snowphone (905)983-7669 before heading out.*** ATTENTION!! OUR OPERATIONAL HOURS ARE CHANGING SOON!Beginning Monday, March 14, 2011, Brimacombe will be open as follows: Please note the reduction in night skiing hours.Monday, March 14 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.Tuesday, March 15 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.Wednesday, March 16 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.Thursday, March 17 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.Friday, March 18 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.Saturday, March 19 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.Sunday, March 20 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.Wednesday, March 23 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.Saturday, March 26 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.Sunday, March 27 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.* All night passes will be accepted during the evenings of Wednesday, March 16 and Wednesday, March 23.All dates are, of course, weather dependant The ski and snowboard season is starting to wind down, don't miss an opportunity on the slopes, see you at the Brim! Cheers, Mark


Opinions