Red Bull Cold Rush makes its triumphant return to Revelstoke today.

For the first time ever, fans of Red Bull Cold Rush will have a chance to participate in the action through an all-new ‘People’s Choice Award’ category, allowing them to vote for their favorite all-around performance/athlete online. Following the contest, fans will be able to check out video highlights from each athlete at the RedBull.com Snow Facebook Page and cast their vote starting February 8th at 9:00am PST/12:00pm EST. The ‘People’s Choice Award’ will be decided by the athlete with the most shares on their RedBull.com Snow Facebook Page video post by February 10th at 6:00pm PST/9:00pm EST. The winners will be announced the following day on February 11th.


Event Coverage