Those superb people at Voleurz are putting Look On The Bright Side online tonight for everyone to watch for free.  You can find it on their website tonight: 6pm PST/ 9pm EST and 2am GMT. Watch out for Faction riders, Mike Mertion and Simon D’Artois,  sit back relax, enjoy.  Here are some photos from the Voleurz crew on their mammoth tour around North America.  Including the lucky winner of Faction Skis.

Look on the Bright Side teaser from Voleurz on Vimeo.

Or for your iPhones/fancy new gadgets: Look on the Bright Side teaser from Voleurz on Vimeo.


Industry News