“Tune In”

Skier Tom

Wallisch, Skater Jereme Rogers plus Punk Rockers Sick of It All

on “The Daily

Habit” Thursday, August 5, 2010

Airing

Thursday, August 5 at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast

three additional times, Tom Wallisch and Jereme Rogers, plus musical guests

Sick of It All will

appear on “The Daily Habit.”

On

today’s episode of The Daily Habit, we welcome gold medalist of the 2010

European X Games, pro freestyle skier and Verizon Wireless team rider Tom

Wallisch. Tom fills us in on how a weekend warrior goes pro, takes the Dew

Tour by storm and gets his own FUEL TV “Firsthand.” Also, pro skater Jereme

Rogers comes by to set the record straight about his return from complete

retirement at the height of his career. He also tells us about his music

career, his return to skating the Dew Tour, and his new company, Selfish

Skateboards. Plus Jordan Morris talks “all things awesome” with the awesome

Will Ferrell and Mark Wahlberg at the press premiere of “The Other Guys.” We close

today with a performance from punk rockers, Sick of It All straight from The

Stride Sound Stage.

Tom

Wallisch’s sponsors include: Verizon Wireless, Full Tilt, Scott, Sweet

Protection, Monster Energy, Skullcandy, Coast Body Wash, Kombi and Jiberish.

"The

Daily Habit"

is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00pm ET

(6:00pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and

the following weekday at 10:30am ET (7:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action

sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action

sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.

About

FUEL TV

FUEL

TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding,

surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. FUEL TV, part of FOX

Sports Media Group, was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 30-million U.S.

homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other

information, visit http://www.fuel.tv.


Industry News