do they know theyve been blocked? what if they try and send pm's to someone who has blocked them? do they get error messages. it would be cool if the person who has been blocked can not see that persons profile/media.
Welcome to the Newschoolers forums! You may read the forums as a guest, however you must be a registered member to post. Register to become a member today!