if you uninstalled Kazaa thorugh the add/remove programs in the control panel your fiels should still be there.
Unless you moved them they are still in your My shared folder. That doesnt get deleted when you uninstall.
- HOWEVER -
if you just deleted the folder then yup all your files are bye bye. sorry.
Member no: 12718
I think I've gone insane, can't remember my own name....